Bilpin Bush Run

This event has already taken place. Check back soon for an update.
Date: 19 August 2017
Location: Bilpin, NSW
Distance/s: 31.4km and 16.7km
Website: Visit website

Bilpin Bush RunThe Bilpin Bush Run starts at the Bilpin District Hall and follows either a 31.4km or 16.7km course.

The original course extended over 34.4k through fire trails, bush tracks, down a dirt road to the valley floor at Bowens Creek with the race record set by Glen Guzzo in 2004 at 2:07:31.

2014 saw the inaugural Bilpin Bush Run take place with James Matthews crossing the line in first place in a time of 2:38:59. Beth Cardelli took out the female title in a time of 2:45:43.


2015 - Long Course

Jeremy Fowler02:22:07
Christian Ellis02:32:53
Darryl Johnson02:33:58
Michelle McAdam02:42:38
Louise Clifton02:49:45
Maggie Jones02:53:52


View Larger Map attempts to provide correct information for all events listed but occasionally contains incorrect details. Please check the event organiser's website to confirm details. If you find incorrect details on our website, please contact us.