Noosa Triathlon

This event has already taken place. Check back soon for an update.
Date: 1 November 2020
Location: Noosa, QLD
Distance/s: 1.5/40/10
Website: Visit website

Noosa TriathlonThe Noosa Triathlon is one of Australia's longest running and prestigious triathlons, attracting a quality field each year to Queensland's beautiful Sunshine Coast.

The first ever Noosa Triathlon was held in 1983 and attracted only 180 competitors. The triathlon has since grown into a first class international multi sport and entertainment event.

The Noosa Triathlon Multi Sport Festival is an annual five-day hallmark event, celebrating sports participation, healthy lifestyles, fitness and fun.


Aaron Royle01:48:51
Max Neumann01:48:54
Ryan Bailie01:49:05
Ashleigh Gentle02:00:48
Natalie Van Coevorden02:01:38
Radka Kahlefeldt02:01:38
Jacob Birtwhistle01:46:59
Aaron Royale01:47:11
Ryan Bailie01:47:15
Ashleigh Gentle01:59:11
Felicity Sheedy-Ryan01:59:43
Natalie Van Coevorden02:01:49
Dan Wilson01:49:41
Jacob Birtwhistle01:49:58
Ryan Fisher01:51:03
Ashleigh Gentle02:02:26
Natalie Van Coevorden02:03:30
Charlotte McShane02:05:03
Joe Maloy01:47:04
Ryan Fisher01:47:53
Jacob Birtwhistle01:48:35
Ashleigh Gentle01:59:18
Charlotte McShane02:01:32
Emma Pallant02:02:48
Aaron Royle01:47:59
Dan Wilson01:48:02
Ryan Bailie01:48:06
Ashleigh Gentle01:59:10
Paula Findlay01:59:58
Caroline Steffen02:00:29
Aaron Royle01:46:11
Dan Wilson01:46:52
Ryan Bailie01:46:59
Emma Moffatt01:58:41
Ashleigh Gentle01:59:02
Mel Hauschildt02:01:42
Peter Kerr01:46:35
Ryan Fisher01:46:51
Taylor Cecil01:47:25
Ashleigh Gentle01:58:57
Felicity Sheedy-Ryan02:00:24
Liz Blatchford02:00:41
David Dellow01:46:36
Paul Matthews01:47:01
James Seear01:47:42
Melissa Rollison02:00:25
Emma Jackson02:01:09
Kate Mcilroy02:01:46
Courtney Atkinson01:46:54
Kris Gemmell01:47:06
Peter Kerr01:48:10
Caroline Steffen02:01:18
Ashleigh Gentle02:01:22
Nicky Samuels02:03:30
Courtney Atkinson01:47:03
James Seear01:48:14
Joshua Amberger01:48:53
Emma Jackson02:01:02
Sarah Crowley02:01:50
Annabel Luxford02:02:33
Courtney Atkinson01:46:38
David Dellow01:48:47
James Seear01:48:57
Emma Snowsill01:59:39
Emma Moffatt02:03:02
Sarah Crowley02:03:30
Craig Walton01:48:46
David Dellow01:52:19
Paul Matthews01:52:26
Emma Snowsill02:01:09
Felicity Abram02:02:22
Annabel Luxford02:03:13
Craig Walton01:47:46
Bevan Docherty01:50:19
Kris Gemmell01:50:55
Felicity Abram02:00:23
Annabel Luxford02:01:10
Emma Snowsill02:02:52
Show all results


View Larger Map attempts to provide correct information for all events listed but occasionally contains incorrect details. Please check the event organiser's website to confirm details. If you find incorrect details on our website, please contact us.

You might also like...